Het team

Groep 1/2/3

Marieke Kersten                        Marieke.Kersten@kansenkleur.nl

Mandy van den Hoogen         Mandy.vanden.Hoogen@kansenkleur.nl

Groep 4/5/6

Stefanie de Jong                        Stefanie.de.jong@kansenkleur.nl

Daniëlle Verhoeven                  Danielle.verhoeven@kansenkleur.nl

Groep 7/8

Helmie Meijer                              Helmie.Meijer@kansenkleur.nl

Daniëlle Verhoeven                  Danielle.verhoeven@kansenkleur.nl

Intern begeleider

Dorothé van der Werf             Dorothe.vander.werf@kansenkleur.nl

Locatieleider

Daniëlle Verhoeven                  Danielle.verhoeven@kansenkleur.nl

Directeur

Thea Alkemade                          Thea.Alkemade@kansenkleur.nl

 

team